Dina Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dina Nagar, leading candidate and all other details for Dina Nagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

ARUNA CHAUDHARY of Indian National Congress has won from Dina Nagar constituency.

Dina Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dina Nagar (Constituency No. 5) are – from BJP, ARUNA CHAUDHARY from INC, SHAMSHER SINGH from AAP, KAMALJEET CHAWLA from BSP and KULWANT SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dina Nagar election result (2017)- Aruna Chaudhary from INC has won the Dina Nagar assembly seat, he got 72176 votes. Aruna Chaudhary has defeated Bishan Dass from BJP who has got 40259 votes in 2017 assembly elections.