Live 2021 Rajapalayam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Rajapalayam previous assembly election results. Parameswari. M from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Rajapalayam constituency seat of Virudhunagar district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Rajapalayam election result of Virudhunagar district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Rajapalayam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Rajapalayam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Parameswari. M is the current MLA of the Rajapalayam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Rajapalayam assembly seat was Ganesan. S from DMK party. Rajapalayam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.