DMK is leading from Cumbum constituency.

Live 2021 Cumbum election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Cumbum previous assembly election results. Ravi S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Cumbum constituency seat of Theni district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Cumbum election result of Theni district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Cumbum previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Cumbum seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ravi S is the current MLA of the Cumbum constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Cumbum assembly seat was Rajkumar N from DMK party. Cumbum seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.