Live 2021 Srivilliputhur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Srivilliputhur previous assembly election results. Kamaraj. R from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Srivilliputhur constituency seat of Virudhunagar district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Srivilliputhur election result of Virudhunagar district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Srivilliputhur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Srivilliputhur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kamaraj. R is the current MLA of the Srivilliputhur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Srivilliputhur assembly seat was Duraivelan. S.M.B from INC party. Srivilliputhur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.