Raikot Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Raikot, leading candidate and all other details for Raikot MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

HAKAM SINGH THEKEDAR of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Raikot constituency.

Raikot Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Raikot (Constituency No. 69) are – from BJP, KAMIL AMAR SINGH from INC, HAKAM SINGH THEKEDAR from AAP, BALWINDER SINGH SANDHU from BSP and DR. JAGTAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Raikot election result (2017)- Jagtar Singh Jagga Hissowal from AAP has won the Raikot assembly seat, he got 48245 votes. Jagtar Singh Jagga Hissowal has defeated Amar Singh from INC who has got 37631 votes in 2017 assembly elections.