Dakha Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dakha, leading candidate and all other details for Dakha MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MANPREET SINGH AYALI of Shiromani Akali Dal has won from Dakha constituency.

Dakha Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dakha (Constituency No. 68) are – from BJP, CAPT. SANDEEP SINGH SANDHU from INC, DR. K. N. S. KANG from AAP, – from BSP and NEETU CHHATRAN WALA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dakha election result (2017)- Harvinder Singh Phoolka from AAP has won the Dakha assembly seat, he got 58923 votes. Harvinder Singh Phoolka has defeated Manpreet Singh Ayali from SAD who has got 54754 votes in 2017 assembly elections.