Jagraon Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jagraon, leading candidate and all other details for Jagraon MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

SARVJIT KAUR MANUKE of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Jagraon constituency.

Jagraon Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jagraon (Constituency No. 70) are KANWAR NARINDER SINGH from BJP, JAGTAR SINGH JAGGA HISSOWAL from INC, SARVJIT KAUR MANUKE from AAP, – from BSP and KULDEEP SINGH DALLA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jagraon election result (2017)- Saravjit Kaur Manuke from AAP has won the Jagraon assembly seat, he got 61521 votes. Saravjit Kaur Manuke has defeated Malkit Singh Dakha from INC who has got 35945 votes in 2017 assembly elections.