TMC has the lead from the Raidighi constituency.

Live 2021 Raghunathpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Raghunathpur previous assembly election results. Purna Chandra Bauri from AITC party is the current MLA from the Raghunathpur constituency seat of Purulia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Raghunathpur election result of Purulia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Raghunathpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Raghunathpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Purna Chandra Bauri is the current MLA of the Raghunathpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Raghunathpur assembly seat was Satyanarayan Bauri from CPM party. Raghunathpur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.