TMC has the lead from the Mandirbazar constituency.

Live 2021 Manbazar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Manbazar previous assembly election results. Sandhya Rani Tudu from AITC party is the current MLA from the Manbazar constituency seat of Purulia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Manbazar election result of Purulia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Manbazar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Manbazar seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Sandhya Rani Tudu is the current MLA of the Manbazar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Manbazar assembly seat was Ipil Murmu from CPM party. Manbazar seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.