LIVE Quepem Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Quepem, leading candidate and all other details for Quepem MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

ALTONE D’COSTA of Indian National Congress has won from Quepem constituency.

Quepem Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Quepem (Constituency No. 36) are CHANDRAKANT KAVLEKAR from BJP, ALTONE D’COSTA from INC, RAUL PEREIRA from AAP, ALEXY FERNANDES from Shiv Sena, KANTA GAUDE from AITC and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Quepem election result (2017)- Chandrakant (Babu) Kavlekar from INC has won the Quepem assembly seat, he got 13525 votes. Chandrakant (Babu) Kavlekar has defeated Prakash Shankar Velip from BJP who has got 10933 votes in 2017 assembly elections.