UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jasrana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jasrana, the leading candidate and all other details for Jasrana MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Jasrana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jasrana (Constituency No. 96) are MANVENDRA PRATAP SINGH from BJP, VIJAY NATH SINGH VERMA (CHHOTU) from INC, RAJIV KUMAR from AAP, AMIT YADAV from BSP, SACHIN YADAV from SP and SURYA PRATAP SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jasrana election result (2017)- Ramgopal Pappu Lodhi from BJP has won the Jasrana assembly seat, he got 103426 votes. Ramgopal Pappu Lodhi has defeated Shivpratap Singh from SP who has got 83098 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.