UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Firozabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Firozabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Firozabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Firozabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Firozabad (Constituency No. 97) are MANISH ASIJA from BJP, SANDEEP TIWARI from INC, RAMDAS MANAV from AAP, NEETU SINGH SISODIYA from BSP, SAIFURRAHAMAN URF CHHUTTAN BHAI from SP and SHAZIA HASAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Firozabad election result (2017)- Manish Asija from BJP has won the Firozabad assembly seat, he got 102654 votes. Manish Asija has defeated Azim Bhai from SP who has got 60927 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.