Live 2021 Puthuppally election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Puthuppally previous assembly election results. Oommen Chandy from INC party is the current MLA from the Puthuppally constituency seat of Kottayam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Puthuppally election result of Kottayam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Puthuppally previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Puthuppally seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Oommen Chandy is the current MLA of the Puthuppally constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Puthuppally assembly seat was Jaick C Thomas from CPM party. Puthuppally seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).