Live 2021 Changanassery election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Changanassery previous assembly election results. C F Thomas from KEC(M) party is the current MLA from the Changanassery constituency seat of Kottayam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Changanassery election result of Kottayam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Changanassery previous assembly election results too. KEC(M) party has won the Changanassery seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, C F Thomas is the current MLA of the Changanassery constituency seat is from KEC(M) party. The runner-up for Changanassery assembly seat was Dr. K C Joseph from IND party. Changanassery seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).