Live 2021 Kanjirappally election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kanjirappally previous assembly election results. Dr. N Jayaraj from KEC(M) party is the current MLA from the Kanjirappally constituency seat of Kottayam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kanjirappally election result of Kottayam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kanjirappally previous assembly election results too. KEC(M) party has won the Kanjirappally seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dr. N Jayaraj is the current MLA of the Kanjirappally constituency seat is from KEC(M) party. The runner-up for Kanjirappally assembly seat was Adv. V B Binu from CPI party. Kanjirappally seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).