Live 2021 Kottayam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kottayam previous assembly election results. Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan from INC party is the current MLA from the Kottayam constituency seat of Kottayam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kottayam election result of Kottayam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kottayam previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Kottayam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan is the current MLA of the Kottayam constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Kottayam assembly seat was Adv. Reji Sakhariya from CPM party. Kottayam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).