Live 2021 Ettumanoor election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ettumanoor previous assembly election results. Suresh Kurup from CPM party is the current MLA from the Ettumanoor constituency seat of Kottayam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ettumanoor election result of Kottayam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ettumanoor previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Ettumanoor seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Suresh Kurup is the current MLA of the Ettumanoor constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Ettumanoor assembly seat was Thomas Chazhikadan from KEC(M) party. Ettumanoor seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).