UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Purwa Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Purwa, the leading candidate and all other details for Purwa MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Purwa Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Purwa (Constituency No. 167) are ANIL KUMAR SINGH from BJP, UROOSA IMRAN RANA from INC, ANIL from AAP, KULDEEP KUMAR from BSP, UDAY RAJ from SP and VINOD KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Purwa election result (2017)- Anil Singh from BSP has won the Purwa assembly seat, he got 97567 votes. Anil Singh has defeated Uttam Chandra Urf Rakesh Lodhi from BJP who has got 71084 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.