UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bhagwantnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhagwantnagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Bhagwantnagar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bhagwantnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhagwantnagar (Constituency No. 166) are ASHUTOSH SHUKLA from BJP, JANG BAHADUR SINGH from INC, AJAY SINGH from AAP, NAVIN KUMAR from BSP, ANKIT PARIHAR from SP and BRIJ KISHOR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhagwantnagar election result (2017)- Hriday Narayan Dikshit from BJP has won the Bhagwantnagar assembly seat, he got 103698 votes. Hriday Narayan Dikshit has defeated Shashank Shekhar Singh from BSP who has got 50332 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.