UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Unnao Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Unnao, the leading candidate and all other details for Unnao MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Unnao Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Unnao (Constituency No. 165) are PANKAJ GUPTA from BJP, ASHA SINGH from INC, KAMLESH VERMA from AAP, YUVRAJ SINGH CHANDEL from BSP, ABHINAV KUMAR from SP and DEVENDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Unnao election result (2017)- Pankaj Gupta from BJP has won the Unnao assembly seat, he got 119669 votes. Pankaj Gupta has defeated Manisha Deepak from SP who has got 73597 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.