UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Malihabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Malihabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Malihabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Malihabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Malihabad (Constituency No. 168) are JAI DEVI from BJP, INDAL KUMAR from INC, AJAY KUMAR RAWAT from AAP, – from BSP, SURENDRA KUMAR from SP and JAGDISH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Malihabad election result (2017)- Jai Devi from BJP has won the Malihabad assembly seat, he got 94677 votes. Jai Devi has defeated Rajbala from SP who has got 72009 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.