UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bakshi Kaa Talab Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bakshi Kaa Talab, the leading candidate and all other details for Bakshi Kaa Talab MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bakshi Kaa Talab Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bakshi Kaa Talab (Constituency No. 169) are YOGESH SHUKLA from BJP, LALAN KUMAR from INC, – from AAP, – from BSP, GOMTI YADAV from SP and SALAUDDIN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bakshi Kaa Talab election result (2017)- Avinash Trivedi from BJP has won the Bakshi Kaa Talab assembly seat, he got 96482 votes. Avinash Trivedi has defeated Nakul Dubey from BSP who has got 78898 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.