UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sarojini Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sarojini Nagar, the leading candidate and all other details for Sarojini Nagar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Rajeshwar Singh of BJP is leading from Sarojini Nagar constituency.

Sarojini Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sarojini Nagar (Constituency No. 170) are RAJESHWAR SINGH from BJP, RUDRA DAMAN SINGH from INC, SHARDA PRATAP SHUKLA from AAP, ROHIT SHRIVASTAVA from BSP, ABHISHEK MISHRA from SP and MOHD. JALEESH KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sarojini Nagar election result (2017)- Swati Singh from BJP has won the Sarojini Nagar assembly seat, he got 108506 votes. Swati Singh has defeated Anurag Alias Anurag Yadav from SP who has got 74327 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.