Poriem Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Poriem, the leading candidate and all other details for Poriem MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Deviya Vishwajit Rane of the BJP party won the Poriem seat.

Poriem Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Poriem (Constituency No. 18) are DEVIYA VISHWAJIT RANE from BJP, RANJIT JAYASINGRAO RANE from INC, VISHWAJIT RANE from AAP, GURUDAS GAONKAR from Shiv Sena, GANPAT GAONKAR from AITC and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Poriem election result (2017)- Pratapsingh R Rane from INC has won the Poriem assembly seat, he got 14977 votes. Pratapsingh R Rane has defeated Vishwajit Krishnarao Rane from BJP who has got 10911 votes in 2017 assembly elections.