UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kalyanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kalyanpur, leading candidate and all other details for Kalyanpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Kalyanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kalyanpur (Constituency No. 211) are NEELIMA KATIYAR from BJP, NEHA TIWARI from INC, – from AAP, AROON KUMAR from BSP, SATISH KUMAR NIGAM from SP and ARUN MISHRA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kalyanpur election result (2017)- Nilima Katiyar from BJP has won the Kalyanpur assembly seat, he got 86620 votes. Nilima Katiyar has defeated Satish Kumar Nigam from SP who has got 63278 votes in 2017 assembly elections.