UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Govindnagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Govindnagar, leading candidate and all other details for Govindnagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Govindnagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Govindnagar (Constituency No. 212) are SURENDRA MAITHANI from BJP, KARISHMA THAKUR from INC, – from AAP, KAWARDEEP SINGH from BSP, VIKAS YADAV from SP and ASHOK KUMAR KALIYA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Govindnagar election result (2017)- Satya Dev Pachauri from BJP has won the Govindnagar assembly seat, he got 112029 votes. Satya Dev Pachauri has defeated Ambuj Shikla from INC who has got 40520 votes in 2017 assembly elections.