Live 2021 Poompuhar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Poompuhar previous assembly election results. Nehru.K.N from DMK party is the current MLA from the Poompuhar constituency seat of Mayiladuthurai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Poompuhar election result of Mayiladuthurai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Poompuhar previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Poompuhar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nehru.K.N is the current MLA of the Poompuhar constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Poompuhar assembly seat was Manoharan.R from AIADMK party. Poompuhar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.