Live 2021 Nagapattinam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Nagapattinam previous assembly election results. Eswaran.S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Nagapattinam constituency seat of Nagapattinam district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Nagapattinam election result of Nagapattinam district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Nagapattinam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Nagapattinam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Eswaran.S is the current MLA of the Nagapattinam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Nagapattinam assembly seat was Sathya.R from DMK party. Nagapattinam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.