CPIM is leading from Kilvelur constituency.

Live 2021 Kilvelur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kilvelur previous assembly election results. Chakrapani M from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Kilvelur constituency seat of Nagapattinam district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kilvelur election result of Nagapattinam district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kilvelur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Kilvelur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chakrapani M is the current MLA of the Kilvelur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Kilvelur assembly seat was Mydili R from DMK party. Kilvelur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.