INC is leading from Mayiladuthurai constituency.

Live 2021 Mayiladuthurai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mayiladuthurai previous assembly election results. Ramalingam K.V. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Mayiladuthurai constituency seat of Mayiladuthurai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mayiladuthurai election result of Mayiladuthurai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mayiladuthurai previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Mayiladuthurai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ramalingam K.V. is the current MLA of the Mayiladuthurai constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Mayiladuthurai assembly seat was Muthusamy S from DMK party. Mayiladuthurai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.