LIVE Pithoragarh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pithoragarh, leading candidate and all other details for Pithoragarh MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mayukh Mahar of Indian National Congress has won from Pithoragarh constituency.

Pithoragarh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pithoragarh (Constituency No. 44) are CHANDRA PANT from BJP, MAYUKH MAHAR from INC, CHANDRA PRAKASH PUNERA from AAP, KHURSID AHMAD from BSP, VIRENDERA VIR VIKRAM SINGH from SP and NITIN MARKANA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pithoragarh election result (2017)- Prakash Pant from BJP has won the Pithoragarh assembly seat, he got 32941 votes. Prakash Pant has defeated Mayukh Mahar from INC who has got 30257 votes in 2017 assembly elections.