LIVE Abohar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Abohar, leading candidate and all other details for Abohar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Abohar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Abohar (Constituency No. 81) are ARUN NARANG from BJP, SANDEEP JAKHAR from INC, KULDEEP KUMAR ALIAS DEEP KAMBOJ from AAP, – from BSP and BALJINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Abohar election result (2017)- Arun Narang from BJP has won the Abohar assembly seat, he got 55091 votes. Arun Narang has defeated Sunil Jakhar from INC who has got 51812 votes in 2017 assembly elections.