UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Garhmukteshwar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Garhmukteshwar, the leading candidate and all other details for Garhmukteshwar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Garhmukteshwar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Garhmukteshwar (Constituency No. 60) are HARENDRA SINGH from BJP, ABHA CHAUDHARY from INC, SHIVKUMAR CHAUHAN from AAP, NARENDRA SINGH from BSP, RAVINDER CHAUDHARY from SP and MADAN CHAUHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Garhmukteshwar election result (2017)- Kamal Singh Malik from BJP has won the Garhmukteshwar assembly seat, he got 91086 votes. Kamal Singh Malik has defeated Prashant Chaudhary from BSP who has got 55792 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.