UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Pilibhit Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pilibhit, the leading candidate and all other details for Pilibhit MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Pilibhit Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pilibhit (Constituency No. 127) are SANJAY SINGH GANGWAR from BJP, SHAKEEL AHMAD NOORI from INC, MOHD SHARIK from AAP, – from BSP, SHAILENDRA SINGH GANGWAR from SP and SHANE ALI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pilibhit election result (2017)- Sanjay Singh Gangwar from BJP has won the Pilibhit assembly seat, he got 136486 votes. Sanjay Singh Gangwar has defeated Riaz Ahmad from SP who has got 93130 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.