UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Aurai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Aurai, leading candidate and all other details for Aurai MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Aurai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Aurai (Constituency No. 394) are DINANATH BHASHKAR from BJP, SANJOO DEVI from INC, – from AAP, KAMALA SHANKAR from BSP, ANJANI from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Aurai election result (2017)- Dinanath Bhaskar from BJP has won the Aurai assembly seat, he got 83325 votes. Dinanath Bhaskar has defeated Madhubala Pasi from SP who has got 63546 votes in 2017 assembly elections.