UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Barkhera Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Barkhera, the leading candidate and all other details for Barkhera MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Barkhera Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Barkhera (Constituency No. 128) are JAYDRATH URF PRAVAKTANAND from BJP, HARPREET PAL SINGH from INC, – from AAP, ASHISH GUPTA from BSP, HEMRAJ VERMA from SP and MOHAN SWAROOP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Barkhera election result (2017)- Kishan Lal Rajpoot from BJP has won the Barkhera assembly seat, he got 104595 votes. Kishan Lal Rajpoot has defeated Hemraj Verma from SP who has got 46665 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.