UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gyanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gyanpur, leading candidate and all other details for Gyanpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Gyanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gyanpur (Constituency No. 393) are – from BJP, SURESH CHANDRA MISHRA from INC, – from AAP, UPENDRA KUMAR SINGH from BSP, RAM KISHORE BIND from SP and VIRENDRA TRIPATHI URF DABANG INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gyanpur election result (2017)- Vijay Mishra from NISHAD has won the Gyanpur assembly seat, he got 66448 votes. Vijay Mishra has defeated Mahendra Kumar Bind from BJP who has got 46218 votes in 2017 assembly elections.