Phungyar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Phungyar, leading candidate and all other details for Phungyar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

LEISHIYO KEISHING of Naga Peoples Front has won from Phungyar constituency.

Phungyar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Phungyar (Constituency No. 43) are AWUNG SHIMRAY HOPINGSON from BJP, VICTOR KEISHING from INC, NINGHOR JAJO from Shiv Sena and VICTOR KEISHING INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Phungyar election result (2017)- K. Leishiyo from NPF has won the Phungyar assembly seat, he got 11900 votes. K. Leishiyo has defeated Somi Awungshi from BJP who has got 7122 votes in 2017 assembly elections.