UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Barhapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Barhapur, the leading candidate and all other details for Barhapur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Barhapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Barhapur (Constituency No. 19) are KUNWAR SUSHANT SINGH from BJP, AHASAN ALI from INC, ANIL KUMAR from AAP, NIRMAL MISHRA from BSP, KAPIL KUMAR from SP and MOHAMMED GHAZI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Barhapur election result (2017)- Sushant Kumar from BJP has won the Barhapur assembly seat, he got 78744 votes. Sushant Kumar has defeated Husain Ahmad from INC who has got 68920 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.