UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Nagina Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Nagina, the leading candidate and all other details for Nagina MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Nagina Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Nagina (Constituency No. 18) are DR YASHWANT SINGH from BJP, ARJUN SINGH from INC, SUNIL KUMAR from AAP, ARJUN SINGH from BSP, MANOJ KUMAR PARAS from SP and BRAJPAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Nagina election result (2017)- Manoj Kumar Paras from SP has won the Nagina assembly seat, he got 77145 votes. Manoj Kumar Paras has defeated Omwati Devi from BJP who has got 69178 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.