Sultanpur Lodhi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sultanpur Lodhi, leading candidate and all other details for Sultanpur Lodhi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

RANA INDER PARTAP SINGH of Independent has won from Sultanpur Lodhi constituency.

Sultanpur Lodhi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sultanpur Lodhi (Constituency No. 28) are – from BJP, NAVTEJ SINGH CHEEMA from INC, SAJJAN SINGH CHEEMA from AAP, JAGTAR from BSP and RANA INDER PARTAP SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sultanpur Lodhi election result (2017)- Navtej Singh Cheema from INC has won the Sultanpur Lodhi assembly seat, he got 41843 votes. Navtej Singh Cheema has defeated Upinderjit Kaur from SAD who has got 33681 votes in 2017 assembly elections.