Phagwara Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Phagwara, leading candidate and all other details for Phagwara MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Balwinder Singh Dhaliwal of Indian National Congress has won from Phagwara constituency.

Phagwara Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Phagwara (Constituency No. 29) are VIJAY SAMPLA from BJP, BALWINDER SINGH DHALIWAL from INC, JOGINDER SINGH MANN from AAP, JASVIR SINGH GARHI from BSP and KHUSHI RAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Phagwara election result (2017)- Som Parkash from BJP has won the Phagwara assembly seat, he got 45479 votes. Som Parkash has defeated Joginder Singh Mann from INC who has got 43470 votes in 2017 assembly elections.