UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Phephana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Phephana, leading candidate and all other details for Phephana MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Phephana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Phephana (Constituency No. 260) are UPENDRA TIWARI from BJP, JAINENDRA from INC, – from AAP, KAMAL DEV from BSP, SANGRAM SINGH from SP and SANTOSH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Phephana election result (2017)- Ujjwal Raman Singh from SP has won the Phephana assembly seat, he got 80806 votes. Ujjwal Raman Singh has defeated Piyush Ranjan from BJP who has got 65782 votes in 2017 assembly elections.