UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Ballia Nagar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ballia Nagar, leading candidate and all other details for Ballia Nagar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ballia Nagar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ballia Nagar (Constituency No. 261) are DAYA SHANKAR SINGH from BJP, OMPRAKASH from INC, AJAY S/O KEDAR from AAP, SHIVDAS PRASAD VERMA from BSP, NARAD RAI from SP and DHARMENDRA KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ballia Nagar election result (2017)- Sidharth Nath Singh from BJP has won the Ballia Nagar assembly seat, he got 85518 votes. Sidharth Nath Singh has defeated Richa Singh from SP who has got 60182 votes in 2017 assembly elections.