UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Karachhana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Karachhana, leading candidate and all other details for Karachhana MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Karachhana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Karachhana (Constituency No. 260) are PIYUSH RANJAN NISHAD from BJP, RINKI PATEL from INC, JAGANNATH PATEL from AAP, ARVIND KUMAR SHUKLA from BSP, UJJWAL RAMAN SINGH from SP and PRAMOD KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Karachhana election result (2017)- Ujjwal Raman Singh from SP has won the Karachhana assembly seat, he got 80806 votes. Ujjwal Raman Singh has defeated Piyush Ranjan from BJP who has got 65782 votes in 2017 assembly elections.