Live 2021 Perumbavoor election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Perumbavoor previous assembly election results. Adv. Eldose P Kunnappilly from INC party is the current MLA from the Perumbavoor constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Perumbavoor election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Perumbavoor previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Perumbavoor seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv. Eldose P Kunnappilly is the current MLA of the Perumbavoor constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Perumbavoor assembly seat was Saju Paul from CPM party. Perumbavoor seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).