Live 2021 Kodungallur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kodungallur previous assembly election results. V R Sunilkumar from CPI party is the current MLA from the Kodungallur constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kodungallur election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kodungallur previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Kodungallur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V R Sunilkumar is the current MLA of the Kodungallur constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Kodungallur assembly seat was K P Dhanapalan from INC party. Kodungallur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).