Live 2021 Chalakudy election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chalakudy previous assembly election results. B. D. Devassy from CPM party is the current MLA from the Chalakudy constituency seat of Thrissur district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chalakudy election result of Thrissur district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chalakudy previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Chalakudy seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, B. D. Devassy is the current MLA of the Chalakudy constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Chalakudy assembly seat was T. U. Radhakrishnan from INC party. Chalakudy seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).