Live 2021 Angamaly election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Angamaly previous assembly election results. Roji M John from INC party is the current MLA from the Angamaly constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Angamaly election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Angamaly previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Angamaly seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Roji M John is the current MLA of the Angamaly constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Angamaly assembly seat was Benny Moonjely from JD(S) party. Angamaly seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).