Live 2021 Aluva election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Aluva previous assembly election results. Anwar Sadath from INC party is the current MLA from the Aluva constituency seat of Ernakulam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Aluva election result of Ernakulam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Aluva previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Aluva seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Anwar Sadath is the current MLA of the Aluva constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Aluva assembly seat was Adv V Saleem from CPM party. Aluva seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).